Prophet, Priest & King


Next week I am dusting off a series I wrote a few years back to use with our new ministry. We will take three weeks and explore Jesus’ roles as prophet, priest and king. Yesterday I downloaded a new template for Motion (though it is missing a lens flare or two since I do not have those plug-ins, but I think it turned out alright) to create a promo for the series. I am really happy with how it turned out, though right before uploading it I realized that I should change the music backing it. I originally had about 20 seconds of Prophet, Priest and King by the Smalltown Poets running behind the video, but since I believe EMI owns the rights to their music and I have had issues with making a case for Fair Use with distribution companies before, I decided to just create some of my own music. Enjoy the video!

