FAITH:


I am very excited about this new series I have been writing for Wednesday Night Live in January. One of our biggest requests that we receive is to discuss other faith systems (right after the end times, of course). I had wanted to do this last spring, but unfortunately could not. Now I can. I will be posting all kinds of videos from the lessons, once the series is done I am going to float it over to studentministry.org to see if Tim can use it as a Freebie Friday giveaway, and there is even the very real possibility that we will be broadcasting the lessons live on the internet through CorryFirst Online Church (As of January, our church’s official online campus)!

So here is the trailer to whet your appetite:
[blip.tv ?posts_id=3020163&dest=-1]

Curious what we’ll be looking at?
Paganism/Wicca, Jehovah’s Witnesses, Mormonism, Islam, Buddhism & Hinduism.

