Abby TV is Changing…


Those of you who are regular readers (or who have explored the Published Works page) know that, as a bit of a techno-geek, I like to take a lot of video and created a show for videos of Abigail called Abby TV. well, since Toby has come along, I was faced with a decision. Do I create yet another show/site for Toby’s videos? Or do I change things up and just give them the same feed? I decided to re-brand Abby TV as The Highlight Show: Starring Abby and Toby. I am still working out all the little details, but last night I uploaded 4 new videos. They are too cute.

So surf on over and check out my kids (that sounds odd). And enjoy the short little video below of Abby putting her little people to bed… but not before they say their prayers…

[blip.tv ?posts_id=2623534&dest=-1]

