The End… Part Three


As in the previous posts (here and here) I am making the full-length video from our third week of teaching in Revelation available to you. This time around we cover the use of numbers in Revelation, and my understanding of how everything wraps up in the end. Not what our teens were expecting at all. This pretty much wraps up the series (though there is an open-floor Q&A session next Wednesday, I will not be taping that as I expect a lot of it to revisit what was already covered in the series), so please feel free to use whatever you can, and let me know if you are able. Or if you think I am completely wrong.

So feel free to watch the video below, or if you want, go here to download a Quicktime version. Simply click on File in your browser, then Save Page As to download.

[blip.tv ?posts_id=1864064&dest=-1]

