Leading From Within


leading-from-within-final

Here at the beginning of the new year, and just stepping back into ministry after a couple of weeks off, I am confronted with getting back into the groove. I almost need to re-learn how to do ministry while also maintaining my involvement with my family, my friendships, my health, my Spiritual stability, and my sanity.

So as I dive back into ministry (no wading here) I will be sharing my thoughts of how to effectively balance my own life as a full-time Youth Pastor, Father and Husband. It is my hope that over the next few days that something that I share will be of great use to you. Take what you find useful, and feel free to comment against what I might share. Discuss to your heart’s content, as I am imperfect and broken, continually seeking to grow and be renewed by my Father.

