What If I Were a Palin?


Whether you are not politically minded at all, a flaming Liberal or a tight-lipped Conservative , you have to enjoy this one. A little while back Marko shared about the Palin Name Generator on his blog, so I thought I’d give it a whirl.

Depending on how I entered my name, if I were one of Sarah Palin’s children my name would be:

Chap Poach Palin, Can Lightning Palin, Nixon Hailfire Palin or Stag Tunnel Palin.

I think I like Can Lightning or Stag Tunnel the best. What do you think? Which Palin am I? Check it out and share what your Palin name would be!

And btw, if you have not yet seen the SNL skit with Tina Fey as Palin, you have to check it out. Hilarious. See it here.

=====================================

(All political descriptions used in this post are stereotypes and you should not be offended by them at all… unless you happen to be one. In which case feel free to be offended all you want. Or grow a sense of humor).

