200 Strong (and growing…)


I noticed last week that I was creeping up on my 200th post. Wow, it is really hard to think that I have shared so many of my thoughts on the blogosphere since February. So many laughs, so many thoughts, so many pieces of advice. So in the grand tradition that I started with my 100th post, here is a collection of my favorite posts in the last 100! But First…

New Additions

I added a New Page! It is a spot where I am posting links to anything that I have published to the web. Videos, curriculum, etc. Make sure to look up at the top of the page and click on over! I also spent a little time creating a new header image. This still includes the picture of me from an old New Year’s retreat, but includes some more recent, and additionally fun images of myself (a little self-centered?).

My Favorite Posts (of the last 100)

The More Things Change, The More They Stay The Same…

Fat Man in a Little Swimsuit still sits atop my most popular posts. Again I ask, WHY PEOPLE?!?!? Seriously! Are you that demented?!?! Or is it I who it truly demented, placing a picture like that here on the blog?

What Do You Think?

So there you have it. Leave me a comment or 4 and share what your favorite moments here at Confessions of a Human Being have been so far. Who knows, they may pop up in a future post!

